Contact List

Event Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Commercial Director
ContactBill Hare
Telephone02 9275 9200
Product Manager
ContactSofie Teh
Telephone02 9275 9213
Emailsteh@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactJoseph Maiava
Telephone+61 3 9087 1303
Emailjmaiava@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactChloe Armstrong
Telephone03 9087 1340
Emailcarmstrong@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactKelsey Shi
Telephone03 9087 1351
Emailkshi@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactChantelle Boekel
Telephone03 9087 1372
Emailcboekel@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9087 1321
Emailar@divcom.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Show Group
Telephone1800 221 027
Mobile02 9189 2107
Emailevents@showgroup.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9646 9882
Emailjames@microhire.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Moreton Hire
ContactKevin Smith
Telephone1300 360 424
Emailawre@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Logistics & Freight Services

GEL Events
ContactAndrew Schiavon
Telephone1300 013 533
Emailandrew@gelevents.com.au
WebsiteClick here
GEL Events - International Freight
ContactDaniela Romaniw
TelephoneDaniela Romaniw
Mobile+61 450 350 465
Emaildaniela@gelevents.com.au

Furniture

Moreton Hire
ContactKevin Smith
Telephone1300 360 424
Emailawre@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Moreton Hire
ContactKevin Smith
Telephone1300 360 424
Emailawre@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Indoor Plants

Green and Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Plumbing, Water & Gas

F Wood & Son
ContactAlana Stuart
Telephone03 9459 6628
Emailadmin@fwoodplumbing.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactTravis Cilia
Telephone1300 254 386
Emailexpo@cprig.com
WebsiteClick here

Shell Scheme Contractor

Moreton Hire
ContactKevin Smith
Telephone1300 360 424
Emailawre@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Tag & Testing

Moreton Hire
ContactKevin Smith
Telephone1300 360 424
Emailawre@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
WebsiteClick here

Venue

Exhibitor Services - Catering, Cleaning, Phone, Internet
Telephone02 9215 7373
EmailExhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
WebsiteClick here