Contact List

Event Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Product Manager
ContactMelissa Clendinen
Telephone03 9261 4662
Emailmclendinen@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactTommy McDonald
Telephone03 9261 4514
Emailtmcdonald@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactGina Millar
Telephone02 9275 9279
Emailgmillar@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactEmma Stanton
Telephone03 9261 4616
Emailestanton@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactChloe Armstrong
Telephone03 9261 4618
Emailcarmstrong@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 5634
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
ContactHailey Cui
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au
Website https://divcom.net.au/exhibitor-tools/make-a-payment/

Supplier Contact List

*Due to COVID-19 some of our suppliers have closed for a period or are operating with skeleton staff. We appreciate your patience during this time.

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/xsawre20

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Moreton Hire
ContactKevin Smith
Telephone03 9300 5721
Emailkevin.smith@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Logistics & Freight Services

Gaffneys
ContactAndrew Schiavon
Telephone1300 013 533
Mobile0405 490 949
Emailandrews@gaffneys.com.au
Website http://www.gaffneys.com.au/

Furniture

Moreton Hire
ContactKevin Smith
Telephone03 9300 5721
Emailkevin.smith@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Moreton Hire
ContactKevin Smith
Telephone03 9300 5721
Emailkevin.smith@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Indoor Plants

Green and Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
Website http://www.greenandgrowing.com.au/

Public Relations

Diversified Communications Australia
ContactEmma Stanton
Telephone03 9261 4616
Emailestanton@divcom.net.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactGiulietta Daniele
Telephone02 8335 9324
EmailGiulietta.Daniele@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

Moreton Hire
ContactKevin Smith
Telephone03 9300 5721
Emailkevin.smith@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

ICC Sydney Exhibitor Services
Telephone02 9215 7373
Emailexhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
Website https://www.iccsydney.com.au