Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Group Event Director
ContactBrian Cohen
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailbcohen@divcom.net.au
Event Manager
ContactAndrew Lawson
Telephone03 9261 4664
Emailalawson@divcom.net.au
Sales Manager
ContactDaniel Lawrence
Telephone03 9261 4604
Emaildlawrence@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactTommy McDonald
Telephone03 9261 4514
Emailtmcdonald@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactGina Millar
Telephone02 9275 9279
Emailgmillar@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactEmma Stanton
Telephone03 9261 4616
Emailestanton@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactChloe Spicer
Telephone03 9261 4682
Emailcspicer@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactChloe Armstrong
Telephone03 9261 4618
Emailcarmstrong@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 5634
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/awres19

Custom Stand Design / Construction

EXPONET Custom Stands
ContactExponet Exhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7000
Mobile0402 173 885
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx
Display Wise Custom Stands
ContactJustine Vella
Telephone02 9531 6646
Emailjustine@displaywise.com.au
Website https://www.displaywise.com.au/

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Gaffneys
ContactMichael Sawers
Telephone1300 013 533
Emailmichaels@gaffneys.com.au
Website http://www.gaffneys.com.au/

Furniture

EXPONET
ContactRebecca Tyrrell
Telephone03 96767783
Emailrebecca@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Lighting, Power, Electrics

EXPONET
ContactRebecca Tyrrell
Telephone03 9676 7783
Emailrebecca@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Indoor Plants

Green and Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
Website http://www.greenandgrowing.com.au/

Public Relations

Diversified Communications Australia
ContactEmma Stanton
Telephone03 9261 4616
Emailestanton@divcom.net.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactGiulietta Daniele
Telephone02 8335 9324
EmailGiulietta.Daniele@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

EXPONET
ContactRebecca Tyrrell
Telephone03 9676 783
Emailrebecca@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Tag & Testing

EXPONET
ContactRebecca Tyrrell
Telephone03 9676 7783
Emailrebecca@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

ICC Sydney Exhibitor Services
Telephone02 9215 7373
Emailexhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
Website https://www.iccsydney.com.au