Contact List

Event Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Commercial Director
ContactBill Hare
Telephone02 9275 9200
Product Manager
ContactMelissa Clendinen
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailmclendinen@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactChris Galea
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailcgalea@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactMarco Montoya
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailmmontoya@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactJoni Duvall
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailjduvall@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactJo Ma
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailjma@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactJaimie Beeson
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailjbeeson@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactKaren Thompson
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailkthompson@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
ContactHailey Cui
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailar@divcom.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Show Group
Telephone1800 221 027
Emailevents@showgroup.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone0430 598 968
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Logistics & Freight Services

GEL Events
ContactAndrew Schiavon
Telephone1300 013 533
Mobile0405 490 949
Emailandrew@gelevents.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Furniture

Moreton Hire
ContactSheri van den Elshout
Telephone02 8394 8222
Emailsheri.vandenelshout@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Moreton Hire
ContactSheri van den Elshout
Telephone02 8394 8222
Emailsheri.vandenelshout@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Indoor Plants

Green and Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Public Relations

Diversified Communications Australia
ContactJo Ma
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailjma@divcom.net.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactGiulietta Daniele
Telephone02 8335 9324
EmailGiulietta.Daniele@cliftonproductions.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Shell Scheme Contractor

Moreton Hire
ContactSheri van den Elshout
Telephone02 8394 8222
Emailsheri.vandenelshout@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
WebsiteClick here

Venue

ICC Sydney Exhibitor Services
Telephone02 9215 7373
Emailexhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
WebsiteClick here